Register Now
National Management Olympiad 2019-20

23rd-26th Feb 2020

Register Now

Registration Open Click Here to Register

About the event

  • Idea Behind National Management Olympiad, is to find and encourage best budding management students and aspirants with a focus to bring academic excellence closer to practical implementation in real world management environment.
  • National Management Olympiad 2020 (NMO-2020) is poised to reach thousands of management students and aspirants across India.
  • National Management Olympiad 2020 will be organized online & it will require 1-2 hour in a week from participants that too with ease of participation from any hand-held device or laptop/computer. We understand time constraint participants faces due to academic or professional commitments keeping this in mind, NMO-2020 is designed to provide structured learning and exposure to its participants. Competition involves quizzes and Business case scenarios.

Quizzes:- these quizzes are intended to test participant’s academic skills.

Business case scenarios: Business case scenarios(BCS) are designed to test Participant’s ability to implement academic knowledge in real world environment.

NMO 2019-20 Qualifying Quiz Schedule& Game Schedule
event 03 September 2019
Qualifying Quiz
03rd Sep 2019 to 11th Feb 2020
Read More
event 23 February 2020
National Management Olympiad
23rd Feb 2020 to 26th Apr 2020

@ NMO Website

Read More

Counter until the big Qualifying Quiz of NMO

How to Register

5 Effortless Steps to Get Registered On National Management Olympiad

Step 1

Open Registration Page of NMO i.e. Click here to open Registration Page of NMO

Step 2

Now get registered and fill the Basic Information which includes Your Name, Email Address, Mobile Number, Preferred Department and Highest Qualification.

Step 3

Now you will receive an OTP on your Registered Mobile Number.

Step 4

Now fill your personal details and others details and make the payment with the help of Debit/Credit Card or Paypal.

Step 5

Congratulations! you are successfully registered for National Management Olympiad 19-20

Last Year Qualifier

Gaurav Bhati

IIM, Kozhikode

Shruti Swami

Amity University

Saurabh Jawade

IIM, Kozhikode

Ankita Markan


Varun Dave

Merkle Sokrati

Yash Jain


Poonam Jangid

KLE Degree College

Radhakrishnan P

PSG College



Kriti Niharika

JD Birla Institute

Praharsh Srivastava

Xavier Institute of Management

Kunal Arora

Maharaja Surajmal Institute


PSG College

Abhinav Kumar

IBS Gurgaon

Mahak Mittal

Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Prakash Sharma

Jain University

Nilanjan kumar


Geetanjali Gupta

Central University of Jammu

Arun Yadav

PDM College of Engineering

Aishwarya Agarwal

J. D. Birla Institute

Tarun Nagdev

Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Anshika Agarwal

Invertis Institute of Management Studies

Divya Bhardwaj

Lovely Professional University



Amay agrawal


Monica Poojary


Raghib Quamar

Surendranath College

Arun Kumar B

Bharathidasan Institute of Management

Rahul Kumar


Mayank Mishra


Last Year Winner

Congratulation! Team Marykom - NMO 2019 Winner





Register Yourself Now

Registration Open for Management Student (MBA, PGDM, BBA, M.Com Management, B.Com Management) or Working Professional Register Now